About Us-Zhuhai Painter Technology Co., Ltd.
Language:

About Us

      Zhuhai science and technology co., LTD., patel for national high-tech enterprise, specializing in the production and supply: pressure (brake) nylon tube, high pressure hose, teflon hose resin, high precision pressure hose, air conditioning refrigerant pipe, high pressure hydraulic hose (assembly design and production), hydraulic hose assembly, transition joints and other accessories, modified engineering plastics products, etc.

      The company's products are widely used in various industrial mother machines, wind power industry, automobile industry, construction machinery, water conservancy, metallurgical machinery, lifting machinery, construction spraying machinery, medical equipment and refrigeration systems and unmanned aerial vehicles and other industries or fields.

      The company's products strictly comply with the American SAE 100R series standards and European DIN73378, DIN74324, Chinese GB16897 and other relevant national standards. With the introduction of German precision closed-loop control production equipment and British online testing equipment, the company has passed the certification of CQC, UL, IATF16949, IS09001, etc., and has the ability to meet customers' personalized design and manufacturing.

      The company has 30,000 square meters of modern industrial plant in Zhuhai, the new investment of 6 million yuan into the full closed-loop automatic control system extruder 5 and auxiliary equipment, annual output value of more than 100 million, the daily output of more than 1 million meters, 20,000 sets of supporting capacity, has an all-weather service team, we hope to work together with you!


Show
美女黄网站色视频免费国产

公司簡介-珠海市派特爾科技股份有限公司官網
選擇語言:

公司簡介

       珠海市派特爾科技股份有限公司為國家高新技術企業,專業生產和供應:壓力(汽車制動)尼龍管、高壓樹脂軟管、鐵氟龍軟管、高精度測壓軟管、空調冷媒輸送管、高壓液壓軟管(組合件設計與生產)、軟管接頭、過渡接頭等液壓配件及改性工程塑料等產品。
      公司產品廣泛應用于各類工業母機、風電行業、汽車工業、工程機械、水利、冶金機械、舉升機械、建筑噴涂機械、醫療設備及制冷系統以及無人機等行業或領域。
      公司產品嚴格執行美國SAE 100R 系列標準及歐洲DIN73378、DIN74324、中國GB16897等國家相關標準.引進德國精密閉環控制生產設備和英國在線檢測設備,通過了CQC、UL、IATF16949、IS09001等認證,擁有和滿足客戶個性化設計、制造能力。

      公司在珠海擁有30000平米現代化工業廠房,新投資600萬元投入全閉環自動控制系統擠出機5臺及輔助設備,年產值過億,日產量超過100萬米,2萬臺套配套能力,擁有全天候的服務隊伍,希望能與您攜手共進!



展開
美女黄网站色视频免费国产